Howard Chou

For The People

Endorsed by Elected Officials, Activists, and Community Leaders Across Colorado and nationally

Joe Salazar

CO Democratic National Commitee Member

Former State Representative

Candi CdeBaca

Denver City Council

Shontel Lewis

RTD Director

Lisa Cutter

State Senator

Grace Meng

US Representative,  New York

Tom Sullivan

State Senator

Omar Montgomery

NAACP Aurora

Former Aurora Mayor Candidate

Danielle Young-Kombo

Vice President, Colorado Black Women for Political Action

Deborah Yim

Civil Rights and Employment Attorney 

President elect of Asian Pacific American
Bar Association of Colorado

Jane Kleeb

Chair, Nebraska Democratic Party

Author, Harvest the Vote: How Democrats Can Win Again in Rural America

Faith Winter

State Senator

Shivanthi Sathanandan

Minnesota DFL Second Vice Chair

Jennifer Bacon

State Representative

Polly Baca

 Former CO State Senator

Former DNC Vice Chair

CO Women's Hall of Fame Inductee

Obi Ezeadi

Westminster City Council

Jessica Campbell Swanson

Arapahoe County Commissioner

Junie Joseph

State Representative, Boulder City Council

Joe Ayala

Mayor of La Junta

Carlos Valverde

WFP Southwest Regional Director

Crystal Murilllo

Aurora City Council

Dr. Thomas Mayes

President, Greater Metro Denver Ministerial Alliance

Guyleen Castriotta

Broomfield Mayor

Regina English

State Representative

Stacy Suniga

Former Greeley City Council

Naquetta Ricks

State Representative

Justin Brooks

Mayor of Erie

Rebekah Stewart

Lakewood City Council

Liz Rosenbaum

Former State Representative Candidate

Tony Exum

State Senator

Emma Pinter

Adams County Commissioner

Heidi Henkel

Broomfield City Council

Mandy Lindsay

State Representative

JD Mangat

Mayor of Lafayette

Reggie Marinelli

Jefferson County Sheriff

Kyla Armstrong-Romero

Former President of Aurora School Board

Tyler Brown

Arapahoe County Sheriff

Joan Lopez

Arapahoe County Clerk & Recorder

Marta Loachamin

Boulder County Commissioner

Annette Cannon

Jefferson County Coroner

PK Kaiser

Arapahoe County Assessor

Bryan Lindstrom

Teacher and Former Candidate for Aurora City Council

Harry Budisidharta

AAPI Community Leader and Advocate

Kallie Leyba

Executive Director, American Federation of Teachers CO

Andy Jacob

Local 105 SEIU Chief of Staff

Regina Edmondson

Business Owner, Former Candidate for Arapahoe County Commissioner

Deb Suniga

Latino Coalition of Weld County

Amber Hott

Former Candidate for State Representative

Co-Chair of the Jefferson County Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility Task Force

Lesley Dahlkemper

Jefferson County Commissioner

Ning Mosberger-Tang

President, Founder Blue Wave Postcard Movement

Tom Keefe

Former Candidate for Lakewood City Council

Sol Sandoval

Pueblo School District 60 Director

Emerge NAM Project Manager

Jeri Shepherd

CO Democratic National Committee Member

Anne Keke

Aurora School Board Director

Summer Nettles

TV Producer

Former Progress Now Communications Director 

Jessica Howard

CU Civil Rights Investigator

Former ACLU Community Education Manager

Kevin Leung

South Metro Fire Rescue Board

Former Director for Douglas County School Board

Ashlee Lewis

BIPOC-led Non Profit Consultant

Ean Tafoya

 Candidate for Denver Mayor

Co-chair of the Colorado Environmental Justice Action Task Force

Julia Marvin

Thornton City Council

Sonny Subia

League of United Latin American Citizens
Colorado State Director

Michelle Deatrick

Chair of DNC Climate Crisis Council

Juan Marcano

Aurora City Council

Marlo Alston

Centennial City Council

John Verdejo

North Caroline Democratic National Committee Member
National DNC Executive Committee 

Amanda Blaurock

Founder, Executive Director of Village Exchange Center

Carrie Warren-Gully

Arapahoe County Commissioner

Alison Coombs

Aurora City Council

Kate Miya

Teacher and former Thorton City Council candidate

Michael Bearfoot

Minnesota Democratic National Committee Member

George Marlin

Clear Creek County Commissioner

Lynn Baca

Adams County Commissioner

Ruben Medina

Aurora City Council

Karen Bigelow

Thornton City Council

Kris Larsen

Former Mayor of Nederland